JSS Public School, Teachers Layout, Mysuru School Management Committee List

Sl. No	Name of the Member	Designation in SMC	Designation /Profession
1	His Holiness Jagadguru Sri Shivarathri Deshikendra Mahaswamiji	Chairman JSS MVP, Mysuru	President JSS MVP, Mysuru
2	Dr. C.G.Betsurmath Executive Secretary	Member	Executive Secretary, JSS MVP, Mysuru
3	Sri S.P Manjunath	Member	Secretary – 1, JSS MVP, Mysuru
4	Sri Ashok Palya	Member	Deputy Director, PSD, JSS MVP, Mysuru
5	Dr. Yogesha B S	Member	Asst. Professor, Maharanis Commerce College, Mysuru
6	Prathima B.T	Member	Asst. Professor Govt. I Grade College
7	Smt (Dr) NUTAN PUNJ	Principal Member	Principal Kendriya vidyalaya Mysore
8	Sr. Rosy	Principal Member	Principal, Presentation Public School, Mysuru
9	Smt. Asha M	Member-Secretary	Principal JSS Public School, Teachers Layout, Mysuru
10	Mrs Sampath Kumari	Member-Teacher Representative	Assistant Teacher JSSPS, Teacher's Layout, Mysuru
11	Mrs Siliya Athar	Member-Teacher Representative	Assistant Teacher JSSPS, Teacher's Layout, Mysuru
12	Smt Vani	Member-Parent Representative	House Wife
13	Sri Y Nagraju	Member-Parent Representative	Working in private sector

Amore M. B

Deputy Directo.
Public Schools
JSS Mahavidyapeetha
Mysore - 04.

Principal
PRINCIPAL

J.S.S. Public School Dr. S Radhakrishnan Magar Mysuru-570029